MeowMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MeowMS

Holy shit.

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Special treat for anyone still lurking here four years after this server died. I un-hid all of the old posts and such for nostalgia purposes. Have fun.

Dorkinator's GM application

Go down 
+4
christofer
Fang
MinorFish
Eternal Dark
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Eternal Dark
Player
Player

Character : n/a

Dorkinator's GM application Empty
PostSubject: Dorkinator's GM application   Dorkinator's GM application EmptyTue Feb 10, 2009 6:11 pm

Chars name : Dorkinator, I am still a noob so it will change.
Languages you speak : American
Sex : Man.
How long you've played ms for : Probably a year or 2 it was more on and off the the last year.
What other private servers have you played on : Itsu MS and some other old old one back in the v55 days not that many since MS server has too short of a life time for me to really want to play them. I mostly play them because my friends play them.
How long you've played meow ms for : I am just starting today hopefully I can be helpful.
Why do you think you can perform the duties of a game master : Because I am experience I was one of the top GMs on Itsu MS I had full access to everything on there server so I am a trust worthy person, and I have never been hacked in Maple Story and none of my friends know my password simply because it is too long for them to remember.
What 1 of goals are if you become a member of our staff : To make your CMS look like less of a piece of shit.
What will you contribute to the server : I am a experienced PHP developer with a background in Java. I am great with SQL and PHP. I made this bypass for my school for fun. If this is advertising then please remove the link but I would like to post an example of something I have made. http://omfgnowai.com/dorksStuff . If you want to see anything else then please ask.